Graduate Teaching Assistants

Hanan Aldamarki
Email: aldarmaki@gwu.edu

Arwa Alrawais
Email: alrawais@gwu.edu

Mahir Ayhan
Email: mayhan@gwu.edu

Saad Bin Suhaim
Email: ssuhaim@gwu.edu

Nick Capurso
Email: nickcapurso@gwu.edu

Andrei-Claudiu Cosma
Email: cosmic@gwu.edu

Zhongkai Fan
Email: zhongkai@gwu.edu

Pablo Frank Bolton
Email: pfrank@gwu.edu

Zeinab Golabkesh
Email: zgolabkesh@gwu.edu

Vishnu Sarvagna Gollamudi
Email: vishnusarvagna@gwmail.gwu.edu

Sardar Hamidian
Email: sardar@gwu.edu

Kamran Kowsari
Email: kowsari@gwu.edu

Hao Li
Email: haoli@gwu.edu

Roxana Leontie
Email: roxana@gwu.edu

Christopher Licata
Email: cmlicata@gwu.edu

Bo Mei
Email: bomei@gwu.edu

Yan Meng
Email: mengy@gwu.edu

Mahesh Mohan
Email: mahesh_mohan@gwu.edu

Divya Nayak
Email: divyanayak@gwu.edu

Kazem Qazanfari
Email: kazemmit@gwu.edu

Chen Shen
Email: shenchen@gwu.edu

Alexey Strakovsky
Email: alexeys@gwu.edu

Xiao Xiao
Email: xxfall2012@gwu.edu

Tong Yan
Email: tongyan@gwu.edu

Yin Yiing Yeoh
Email: yyeoh@gwu.edu

Naian Yin
Email: naianyin@gwmail.gwu.edu

Wenhui Zhang
Email: wenhui@gwu.edu

Shabnam Tafreshi
Email: shabnamt@gwu.edu

Pedram Hosseini
Email:  phosseini@gwu.edu

Ali Seyfi
Email:  seyfi@gwu.edu